The hidden agenda of the 8th anniversary of September 11, 2009

It is the 9th of the 9th month September and year is 2009.
Needless to say the NASA Masonic conspiracy, unmaned computer Phoenix project known as 999 landed upon the red planet Mars on the 13th day of 2008.

Recall a year later which is today, the 09/09/09, which is known by the Masonic hierarchy as the 999 day.

Illuminati President Barack Hussein Obama being as the ninth light bearer or sons of light candle stick of the Jewish Menorah, amazingly does his speak in Congress on the 09/09/09 or could we simply address it as the 999 day. 

Bear in mind that the Illuminati film called “End of days” was based on the year end of 1999.

The number 1 represents George Washington/Lucifer as King or Lord, but the 999 represents the unholy trinity as the main frame computer system. Recall if you turn 666 upside down you get 999. 

Needless to say President Obama is the 9th son of light, the 9th member of the Illuminati simply born to perfect the 999 Computer Phoenix age system.   

Unknown their is massive subliminal message to this ungodly number of 999 (666).

Recall George Washington Egyptian Masonic obelisk in Washington DC measures 555ft in outer height, yet it measures 111ft secretly under the ground, obviously totalling to the mark of the beast 666.

Remember that George Washington’s Alexandria Masonic Temple in Virginia known as Lodge # 22, measures 333ft in height, added to 666, undoubtedly it equals to 999. 
                                                            
 

In other words it is the 9th day of the 9 month of 09 equaling to the secret number of George Washington/Lucifer, the world’s Annuit Coeptis which is 999. 

Unknown this secret number of 999, obviously, but unknown, it secretly relates to the number of the new world order computer system called the Phoenix.

This mythical bird known as the Phoenix shall rise from the ashes as 999.  

In other words the G8 (Yodh 8) leader namely GW Bush the 8th light bearer or son of light known a the 8th President of the USA opened the ninth gate. This ninth gate was merely September the11th, 2001.

The catch 22 to this act of the order of chaos came as Yodh 8 (G8) Leader blamed the detrimental act of September the 11th 2001 on terrorism. 

The scriptures definately prophecy about the rise of the spirit of antichrist refer to 1 John 2:18, it must be take into consideration the term terrorism is never mentioned.

It must be understood that the scriptures prophesy that the antichrist system has been from the very beginning of time they are at present and are to come. 

Due to ignorance the antichrist system, started after Adam and Eve rebelled against the Word of God Almighty, which evidently led them into the sin of witchcraft refer to 1 Samuel 15:23.

In other words once Adam and Eve were beguiled in the Garden of God Almighty by the spirit of Lucifer, who was merely transformed as an angel of light in the form of Pharoah the tree of Knowledge (Ezekiel 31:1-18) the system of antichcrist was born. 
The antichrist system was called Lucifer/Pharoah’s Yod Government.

 

Tree of Knowledge represented at Disney Animal Kingdom – but mistakenly named “Tree of Life”

2 thoughts on “The hidden agenda of the 8th anniversary of September 11, 2009

  1. I have been reading the information on your web site and I have been deeply humbled by FATHER GOD. Practically every passage and verse you have been quoting from the HOLY WORD in the various articles I have read are the very passages and verses I have been studying and teaching to my friends and family over the past month or so and I did not even know your site existed until tonight. I have just recently been awakened to the fact that America is Mystery Babylon spoken of in Revelation 17-18. I have repented of the idolatry of allegience to America I have committed. I did not realize I was committing idolatry until very recently. I thought I was being a patriot and a good citizen. When I saw the so-called apotheosis of George Washington in my studies I finally realized what an absolute abomination this nation is to GOD and always has been. The pagan idolatry in all the edifices and archtecture of Washington D.C. makes me sick. A few months ago I thought I was helping people see through the political mess in this nation by appealing to the words of George Washington’s Farewell Address and quoted from it many times and encouraged others to read it themselves and even renounced my party affiliation as a result of reading it. Now I renounce everything I ever believed about this country. What a blind fool I have been. I have repented of the idolatry and confessed it to ALMIGHTY GOD as sin in HIS sight. It has been so encouraging to read the material on your site I know now that I am not alone. Although I have been guilty of the sin of idolatry in regards to America and Washington I have at the same time been exposing the Great Apostasy all around us and the ridiculous traditions of men taught from practically every pulpit in this GOD forsaken land, calling others unto repentance using Romans 1:18-32 telling them that we are already under the judgement and wrath of the high and lofty ONE that inhabits eternity.
    The holocost of the 47 million + babies sacrificed to the god of this world system as well as the blantant acceptance of the sodomites in every corner of this unholy place. Even the so-called christians and conservatives seem to have no problem with it, all they want to do is tell everyone that GOD loves them no matter what. I keep telling them GOD loves those who obey HIS words that saving faith will most definitely manifest itself in the way one lives the devils believe and tremble. That if we are truly saved we have been given a repentant nature and will not practice habitual sin. We are commanded to work out our salvation for it is GOD WHO in us both to will and to do of HIS good pleasure. We will fear HIM WHO can kill both soul and body in Hell and will confess JESUS before men and that not everyone who calls HIM LORD will enter into Heaven but he who does the will of GOD the FATHER. They look at me like I’m a crazy man even though the WORD plainly states this from Genesis to Revelation. Even my wife thinks I’m a nut. This has got to be the strong delusion that has been given to them because they love not the TRUTH but have pleasure in unrighteousness. Thank you for your work in the LORD it has been and I’m sure it will continue to be a blessing to me. If there is anything I can do for you just ask. I will pray GOD will continue to give you HIS wisdom.
    If any love not the LORD JESUS CHRIST let him be Anathema Maranatha! The grace of our LORD JESUS CHRIST be with you.
    Michael

Leave a Reply

