The Picture tells the true story of The Mystery that has been hid from the ages and generations, but now shall be known unto the Saints and believers of the Holy Trinity (1 John 5:7-8 King James version only) refer to Colossians 1:26

The Antichrist yet Ungodly storm of The Apotheosis of George Washington/Lucifer is on the horizon, and will hit all the world with a big bang which undoubtedly will simply head all peoples to the scripture prophecy of Romans 6:23….

The wages of Luciferian sin which is based upon the worship and honoring of Most Worshipful Master of Universe namely George Washington/Lucifer known secretly as E Pluribus Unum  the god and christ like of the Masonic world which will lead all to spiritual death and then physical death and destruction.

Bear in  mind Amber Lyon the Democratic Majority leader Senator Harry Reid known as the Mormon Joseph Smith latter day saint said via a 2007 December Assimilated Press report…..

I Harry Reid have sold my soul to Lucifer and GW Bush etc…..why Hebrew/Christian Israel refer to http://assimilatedpress.blogspot.com/2007/12/senator-harry-reid-sells-soul-to.html

Pay attention to the word apotheosis which literally means to raise a person like  George Washington (with the spirit of Lucifer within him as Yod) to the rank of a god and or as a icon – meaning as a Masonic christ like figure……

namely Tammuz/Santa Claus/Father X-Mass for Europe known as the Master Builder of the new age City of Babylon known secretly as International Space Station Alpha Adam to George Washington as Lucifer reincarnated into the flesh

Why do you think they address George Washington/Lucifer as being the Fatherhood of God and as the Brotherhood of all mankind which undoubtedly is known as the Abomination of Desolation refer to Matthew 24:15 – Daniel 12:10-11  meaning that George Washington/Lucifer is their light bearer and their X Mass Tree of Life

Recall the scripture prophecy of Revelation 13:8 prophesied nearly 2,000 years ago……

And all that dwell upon the earth shall worship the NASA Masonic Beast godhead of Yod (Matthew 5:18 jot equals to Yod) 

Denver International Airport Mural which displays the rise of the Yod godhead in 1993

6 thoughts on “The Picture tells the true story of The Mystery that has been hid from the ages and generations, but now shall be known unto the Saints and believers of the Holy Trinity (1 John 5:7-8 King James version only) refer to Colossians 1:26

  1. How do you explain the scripture prophecy of Colosians 1:26 THE MYSTERY THAT HAS BEEN HID FROM THE AGES AND GENERATIONS yet now shall be made known to the saints and believers of the Holy Trinity (1 John 5:7-8 King James version only) to understand scriptures prophesy you must get out of the Antichrist box Alex Estrada try Lord JESUS known as the Spirit of Prophecy (Revelation 19:10)

    • The MYSTERY is Freemasonry, which I have dismantled and presented to key individuals within the Vatican State, throughout the Muslim world and various organizations within the Russian Federation. Your accusation of me being in a “box” is funny, since I’m the only one thinking and acting outside the cattle pin. Although I do admit that my ONLY motivation is for my own selfish gratification, nonetheless God is enabling me because my crusade is JUST and VIRTUOUS and my selfish gratification benefits the entire global community. The reality is, I am the ONLY victim, in the United States, that is not asking for monetary Justice. I have asked for divine intervention, which no can claim, hasn’t been granted. The only people that stand against me, are enemies of God and by the hand of God, they will perish horribly. So be it.

  2. I find it rather funny that you say, your the “ONLY” victim in the US not asking for monetary justice…you can’t speak for me and I am part of the US – and if you can’t speak for me then you can’t speak for anyone else. I am an ex 33rd degree Freemason, and by the Grace of my God, Jesus the Christ Emmanuel He delivered me out of that witchcraft but he also allowed me to be in there because he knew I would expose it to the fullest and have been now for 30 years and I have not asked for one cent. One can ONLY be in this ministry by divine intervention. The only crusade you seem to be on is puffing yourself up, and you seem to be your own enemy, therefore you may perish horrible, So mote be. I am not your enemy, nor am I making money by doing this….but your mannerism doesn’t seem to be with any brother love or understanding – as a matter of fact I get a lot of Freemasons, witches, warlocks, people on drugs sending me messages, trying to degrade Jesus Christ

    • According to the United States Justice Department, monetary value exceeds the value of life. Since the Los Angele District Attorney, as well as the Federal Bureau of Investigation, advised me that $10 million DOES NOT exceed $300,000.00, then clearly the United States, in whole, has a disoriented perception of Justice, Values and Morality. If the majority of a democracy votes to elect a government with the mentality that Justice equals monetary compensation then every victim within the jurisdiction of that government will somehow be compensated for the monetary value of their suffering. The only complaint I can recall being expressed by a recipient of a lawsuit has been that their settlement was too low. You can say whatever you want about me, you may judge me as if you were God, you can even try to kill me, it wouldn’t be the first time anyone has ever tried to take my life, but it doesn’t matter what you think because the only opinion that matters is God’s opinion. Frankly, until God gives you the right to speak on its behalf, I would refrain from adding more insult to injury. For the record, I don’t consider enemies of God to be my brethren and I will never extend my compassion to those who are not in alliance with the one true God. I will refrain from giving you my opinion on brotherly love however I will say that understanding is a two-way street. If anyone chooses to treat it as a one way thoroughfare, people are bound to get injured. For the record, once a Mason, always a Mason. May God judge them accordingly. I will not pass judgement on you, however, based on my knowledge and experience, Freemasons cannot ever be trusted; and even less so, when they communicate.

      • clearly you are not aware of the scripture 1Cor 2:15, “But he that is spiritual judgeth all things, yet he himself is judged of no man.” – the only reason a freemason cannot be trusted is because they won’t expose what goes on behind closed doors in the lodge – they rather lie then reveal the truth – I have not done so, I have been revealing the awful truth of freemasonry since I was set free from the curse of freemasonry – some men leave the lodge but still remain under the curse – I have not done so, and there my life as been threatened and that of my family on many occasions but by the Grace of my God, Jesus the Christ Emmanuel we have been delivered out of the enemies hands.

        The Dept of Justice, the Fed Bureau of investigation and whoever else can say what they want, at the end of the day the Word of God is what has remained the same, yesterday, today and forever – they need to tell the American people the truth that the gold is no longer connected to the dollar, and all that they are holding in their hands are pretty pieces of paper, therefore it does not put a value on a humans life, especially not that of mine – I don’t care what men say, I care what the Word of God says a life is worth more than gold and silver

Leave a Reply

